Cuba Township Trustees

The Township Trustees, Jill Talbot, Christopher Parisi, Grant Born and Paul Dietzen have the fiduciary responsibility of examining and auditing all bills presented to the Township and Road District for payment. Further responsibilities of the trustees are in the areas of budgeting and levy preparation.


Jill Talbot               Christopher Parisi              Grant Born               Paul Dietzen

Each township has four trustees elected to four-year terms.  Along with the Supervisor, they comprise the Town Board.  Each board member, including the Supervisor, has one vote.

Comments are closed.